Meet the Team

Our Doctors

Dr T Patalay
MBBS. FRCS. (Male)

Dr U Olisa

Dr O Heredia
LMS. DFSRH. (Female)

Dr P Sandhu
MBBS (Female)

Dr Kulkarni Sadhana

Dr Imran Gill

Our Nursing Team

Mrs Thelma Takyi-Addo

Our Practice Team

Mrs Menaka Kugarajan
Practice Manager

Bsc (Hons) Biomedical sciences

The Practice Manager is responsible for the efficient running of the surgery. Your suggestions are always welcome. We aim to resolve any problems as quickly as possible

The Practice team also consists of:

  • Deputy Manager
  • Practice Administrator
  • 6 Part-time Receptionists
  • 1 Part-time Secretary

The Practice also employs six part-time receptionists whose job is very busy – they do their best to attend to you as soon as possible. Please be patient if the surgery is busy.

The Practice employs a secretary who deals with the practice correspondence and other administrative matters, such as hospital appointments.