Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Posted by: Practice365 - Posted on:

The surgery will be closed on Bank Holidays throughout the Christmas and New Year period. Our opening times will be as below and we ask that all patients on repeat medications request them online via the NHS App, via our website using our Online Request a Repeat Prescription, or through your community pharmacy before the cut-off deadline. We will not be able to process repeat prescription requests received after the cut-off.

As always, if you require medical advice whilst the surgery is closed please call NHS 111 (it is a free number). A&E and 999 are for life-threatening emergencies only.

Thursday 24th December – Normal Hours

Friday 25th December – Closed (Christmas Day)

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed (Boxing Day substitute day)

Tuesday 29th December – Normal Hours

Wednesday 30th December – Normal Hours

Thursday 31st December – Normal Hours

Friday 1st January – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – Closed

Sunday 3rd January – Closed

Monday 4th January – Normal Hours